You are here: Home pageSteering comitee

Steering comitee

Steering committee for MA21

Steering committee for MA21 was appointed by County Council Resolution No. 51/2690 dated March 17, 2010 and composed:

Head of the Steering Committee:

  • Ing. Veronika Kantorová
    Head of Management Support Unit

Members of the Steering Committee:

  • Jan Krkoška
    Deputy Governor of the Region
  • Petr Jedlička
    member of the City district Poruba
  • Ing. Jan Mušálek
    SANIT, s.r.o.
  • Petr Orel
    chairman ZO ČSOP Nový Jičín 70/02
  • Bc. Martin Bodešínský
    ZO ČSOP SEKOS - Jeseníky
  • Mgr.Daniel Rychlik
    head of the Department of Social Affairs
  • Ing.Karin Černá
    head of the Section of Smart region
  • Ing. Tomáš Kolárik
    Statutatory Director, Moravian-Silesian Investment and Development